JUBILEE CALENDER

United Christians Sandesh Yatra for Christmas 2018 / 16 Dec 2018(Sunday)

3 pm - Rally start from : T.T. Nagar Dussehra ground, Bhopal
6 pm - Ends at : St. Joseph Co-ed School, Arera Colony, Bhopal

All Souls Day Holy Mass / 02 Nov 2018(Friday)

All Souls Day Holy Mass will be held at Bhadbhada (07.30am) and Bairagarh (04.30pm) Cemeteries.


Venue:

Bhadbhada and Bairagarh Cemeteries

Adhyatmik Sadhana Evam Changai Prarthna / 19 Oct - 21 Oct 2018(Fri - Sun)

To be held between Friday 19 Oct. to Sunday 21 Oct. 2018 from 9 am to 5 pm daily at Assumption Church, Asha Niketan campus, Arera Colony, Bhopal. The main resource person for this Retreat will be Fr. Anil Dev IMS and his team.

Venue:

Assumption Church, Asha Niketan campus, Arera Colony, Bhopal

Monthly Recollection and Priests Meeting / 03 Aug 2018(Friday)

Monthly Recollection will be held on 3 Aug 2018 at 9 am to 1 pm. Priests meeting at 1 pm in the Pastoral Centre, Bhopal.

Venue:

Pastoral Centre, Bhopal

Easter Mahotsav / 01 Apr 2018(Sunday)

Grand Easter celebration at Bittan Dissents ground from 7pm onwards. 

Christmas Rally / 17 Dec 2017(Sunday)

Archdiocese of Bhopal is organising Christmas Rally with vehicles starts from T T Nagar Dussehra ground at 3 pm and ends at St. Joseph Co-ed School, Arera Colony Bhopal.

Monthly Recollection / 16 Dec 2017(Saturday)

Recollection for Fathers and Brothers on Saturday, 16 Dec. 2017 at 9 am in the Pastoral centre followed by Diocesan Priests meeting at 1.45 pm. 

Venue:

Pastoral Centre

Monthly Recollection / 17 Nov - 18 Nov 2017(Fri - Sat)

Monthly Recollection for Fathers and Brothers from 8.30 pm on Fri, 17th Nov until 1.00 pm on Sat, 18th Nov. 2017

Venue:

Pastoral Centre, Bhopal

Pray for Nation / 02 Oct 2017(Monday)

United Christian Prayer for India, P R Office and Commission for Dialogue and Ecumenism is organising Peace Rally and Pray for India on 2nd October 2017. The Peace Rally will start at 5.30 pm from Assumption Church Parish House and will end at Pastoral Centre, Bhopal. Thereafter Prayer for Nation will be held at 6.30 pm at Pastoral Centre.

Monthly Recollection / 15 Sep - 16 Sep 2017(Fri - Sat)

Monthly recollection for Fathers and Brothers will be held from evening Sept 15th to 16th noon in the Pastoral Centre

Venue:

Pastoral Centre

Monthly Recollection / 05 Aug 2017(Saturday)

Monthly Recollection for Fathers and Brothers of the Archdiocese.

Time: 09.00 am to 01.00 pm
          01.45 pm (Diocesan Priest Meeting)
Venue: Pastoral Centre

Venue:

Pastoral Centre

Seminar on World Population Day / 11 Jul 2017(Tuesday)

Theme : Sustainable Population Growth

Date    : Tuesday, 11 July 2017.

Time    : 11.00 am to 12 noon

Venue  : Carmel Convent Sr. Sec. School, BHEL,                 Govindpura, Bhopal

Meeting of PROs / 10 Jul 2017(Monday)

there will be a meeting of PROs of MP Diocese on Mon,11 July 2017 from 9.30 am to 4.30 pm 

Crisis Intervention cell Meet / 08 Jul 2017(Saturday)

Crisis Intervention Cell meeting will held at Pastoral Centre on 8 July 2017 @5.30 pm.

Monthly Recollection / 07 Jul - 08 Jul 2017(Fri - Sat)

The next monthly recollection for Fathers and Brothers will be held from July 7th (Friday) evening to July 8th (Saturday) noon in the Pastoral Centre.

Venue:

Pastoral Centre, Bhopal

 

|< 1  2  3  4  5  6  >|