JUBILEE CALENDER

Marriage Preparation Course / 12 Dec - 15 Dec 2019(Thu - Sun)

Marriage Preparation Course to be held from 12 to 15 December 2019 at Pastoral Centre.

Venue:

Pastoral Centre, Bhopal

Blessings of New Church / 08 Dec 2019(Sunday)

Blessing and Inauguration of New Parish House - St Joseph the Workers Church- Barkhera, BHEL, Bhopal

Orion 2019 at Mt. Carmel School, Bagmugalia / 04 Dec 2019(Wednesday)

Celebrating 20 years of Excellentia - Orion 2019 at Mount Carmel School, Bagmugalia, Bhopal

Venue:

Mt. Carmel School, Bagmugalia

Annual Day Celebrations at St. Mary Convent School, Bankhedi / 02 Dec 2019(Monday)

Annual Day Celebrations on 2 Dec. 2019 at St. Mary Convent School, Bankhedi, Hoshangabad Dist.

Venue:

Bankhedi, Hoshangabad

Dedication of New Church at Hoshangabad / 01 Dec 2019(Sunday)

Dedication of new Church- Infant Jesus Church, Hoshangabad by His Grace Most Rev. Leo Cornelio SVD on Sunday 1st Dec. 2019 at 4.30 pm

Venue:

Hoshangabad

Acade Expo - at St. Joseph Co-ed, School, Kolar / 27 Nov 2019(Wednesday)

Acade Expo - World of my Dream
9 am to 2 pm

Venue:

St. Joseph Co-ed Sr. Sec. School, Kolar

Cultural Fest - Atmaotsav at St. Joseph Co-ed , Arera Colony / 27 Nov 2019(Wednesday)

Atmotsav - The celebration of soul on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at school campus.

Venue:

St . Joseph Co-ed School, Arera Colony, Bhopal

Sainthood Celebration at Holy Family Shanti Nagar / 24 Nov 2019(Sunday)

Sainthood Celebration of Maria Theresia at Holy Family Community, Shanti Nagar
at 5.30 pm

Venue:

Holy Family Convent, Shanti Nagar, Bhopal

Annual Sports Meet Queens Mary School, Bhopal / 23 Nov 2019(Saturday)

Annual Sports Meet at Queen Mary�s School
at 2.30 p.m.

Venue:

Queen Mary Hr. Sec.School, Rajiv Nagar, Bhopal

Annual sports Meet at St. Patrick School, Sohagpur / 23 Nov 2019(Saturday)

Annual sports Meet at St. Patrick School, Sohagpur, Hoshangabad Dist.

Annual Day Celebration at St. Paul Co-ed School / 21 Nov 2019(Thursday)

A For Arcadia
Annual Day Celebration of Little Angels at 5.30 pm on Thursday, 21 Nov. 2019 at the school premises.

Venue:

St. Pauls Co-ed School, Patel Nagar, Bhopal

Annual Day Celebration at St. Theresa Girls School, Piplani / 19 Nov 2019(Tuesday)

Annual Day Celebration on 19th Nov. 2019 at 5.30 pm 
Venue: School ground, St. Theresa Girls School, Piplani, BHEL, Bhopal

Annual Retreat for Fathers / 10 Nov - 15 Nov 2019(Sun - Fri)

Annual Retreat for Fathers

Venue:

Pastoral Centre, Bhopal

Consecration Ceremony of St Sebastian Prayer Centre / 09 Nov 2019(Saturday)

Consecration Ceremony of St Sebastian Prayer Centre, Kolar
at 3.15 p.m.

Venue:

Kolar road Bhopal

Students Leadership Summit 2019 / 06 Nov 2019(Wednesday)

Students Leadership Summit 2019
from 9.30 am.

Venue:

BSSS, Habibganj, Bhopal

 

|< 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  >|